Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Staff

Tony Roark Dean portrait

Tony Roark
Dean

troark@boisestate.edu
Durham_Leslie 2015 cropped (2)Leslie Durham
Associate Dean

ldurham@boisestate.edu
C.J. Northrup PortraitC.J. Northrup
Associate Dean

cjnorth@boisestate.edu
Doug Bullock portraitDoug Bullock
Associate Dean

dbullock@boisestate.edu
Jim Ogle portraitJim Ogle
Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

jimogle@boisestate.edu
Daryl Jones portraitDaryl Jones
Director, MA/MS Interdisciplinary Studies Program

aprjones@boisestate.edu

Evelyn Redshaw portraitEvelyn Redshaw
Senior Business Manager

evelynredshaw@boisestate.edu
Robert Allen portraitRobert Allen
Grant Accountant

robertallen127@boisestate.edu
Stephoney Krogel portraitStephoney Krogel
Senior Assistant to the Dean
COAS HR Relations Coordinator

stephoneykrogel@boisestate.edu
Pam Robbins portraitPam Robbins
Management Assistant

pamrobbins@boisestate.edu
ShandaSorensen portraitShanda Sorensen
Administrative Assistant 1

shandasorensen@boisestate.edu
David Monroe portraitDavid Monroe
Manager - COAS IT Systems

dmonroe@boisestate.edu
Dragone_Diane (2)Diane Dragone
Systems Administrator

ddragone@boisestate.edu
Randy Nuxoll portraitRandy Nuxoll
Chief Engineer/Scientific Instrumentation

rgnuxoll@boisestate.edu